3.18 Rufus AMPS 73, +9 84, PMPS 121, + 2 119 (AT2)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sean & Rufus

Member Since 2018
No shot this AM. Hope test was good. Blood sample wasn't big, but it enough to work. Breakfast he at about 2/3 of his foods. No lip smacking though, so maybe just not hungry. I did give him 4 treats and he woofed those down and was frantically searching for more. Rufus always runs higher at PMPS so it'll be interesting to see where he's at. No more carbs today before PMPS to see where exactly this no shot takes him.

Hope everyone has a great day :)

yesterday
 
PMPS 121. He did have some dry food (16% carb) about +9.5. Don't think he ate too much of it though. Good numbers today. He jumped up on couch and on ottoman. He did jump up on couch yesterday for 1st time in weeks yesterday. He slept a little more then I'd like, but he did go for a nice walk by himself. Earned a reduction. Progress. :)
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top