worldtraveller
Member Since 2011
Last night: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=66460&p=723051#p723051
Good morning world!
Kitty's AMPS was 94, first green AMPS :mrgreen:
I gave him 0.5u as last night and will be home all day so we can see where this goes... Probably should have lowered the dose to 0.25u, but I was a bit sleepy to think through, oops....
Any how, I will be travelling for 5 days from Tuesday evening, so there are still 4 shots for me to give and test so this should be fine, i think.
Looking forward to the green day....
Good morning world!
Kitty's AMPS was 94, first green AMPS :mrgreen:
I gave him 0.5u as last night and will be home all day so we can see where this goes... Probably should have lowered the dose to 0.25u, but I was a bit sleepy to think through, oops....
Any how, I will be travelling for 5 days from Tuesday evening, so there are still 4 shots for me to give and test so this should be fine, i think.
Looking forward to the green day....