3/18 Kit AMPS 198, +1 197, PMPS 290, +2 194

Alicia & Kit cat (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday's thread

Morning all. Bit of a sleepy morning - I stayed up too late last night, partly to keep an eye on Kit's numbers, but also because I hit a second wave of energy around 1130, and it was hard to get to sleep after that. I'm working from home this morning so I can see how the vacation dose is working for her, and then I'll head into work for shop hours.

I hope everyone has a good Monday!
 
Hi Alicia, looks good so far on this dose. And lots of luck getting out the door. Sending great energy and wishes to Eric and Kit. And you have a nice trip. Try to enjoy yourself. :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Nice cycles yesterday - blue flatty day but it probably is nice to see with the reduced dose.
If she can stay put like this while you are gone, that will be perfect!
Hope you can do some catch up sleep later?
I think I'll sneak a quick zzz after lunch before busy afternoon!~
No nap, but I'll probably head to bed by 11 since she's running pretty highish, and then tomorrow I can nap on the 2 hour bus ride or the 4 hour plan ride! :joyful::joyful::joyful:
I really wanna take my fancy eye mask massager thing, but I just don't think there's enough room in my luggage. I'm not checking any bags, so I gotta get better at packing light!
 
Hi Alicia, looks good so far on this dose. And lots of luck getting out the door. Sending great energy and wishes to Eric and Kit. And you have a nice trip. Try to enjoy yourself. :bighug::cat::bighug:
I unpacked and repacked everything tonight to get rid of some stuff and add others I needed. There's a couple of things I need to pack in the morning (the stuff I need to use) and then I'm good to go! I have a shirt I've been wearing tonight that I'll leave for Kit so she has momma sniffies. Otherwise, I think I'm as prepped as I can be for tonight!
 
Back
Top