3/18 Jack PMPS 427, +3 286

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda and Scooter & Jack

Member Since 2012
So here we are back at the best place in the world with Jack. He is doing well tonight but not talking to me since he had to go to the Vet in the CAR!!
I re-read the TR protocol and did the weight based suggestions since he is 16.2 pds = 7.4 kgs I gave him 1.75U
I will do the 3-6-9 readings.

Linda
 
He never had Lev only humilin for a short time and I did not know to chart it then.
MARJE did Jacks spreadsheet so I will hook it up in the morning. Just staying with Jack right now and Scooter. Praying a lot.
Is it possible one shot and he would drop this much on Lev?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top