Doug N Libby
Very Active Member
Quick Recap:
03/17/12
AMPS (304) 7:30am .5u
+6 (324)
+9 (351)
+12.5 (304) - Trying to move shot time
:20 retest (304)
:20 retest (318) - Not clearly rising
+13.5 (282) - left ear
(306) - right ear - Go with it and reduce shot
PMPS (306) 9:15pm .4u
+6 (156) YAY!
+9 (267) - Discovered that the cats didn't get fed at +6 - don't know if that made any diff in the +9 reading. Don't want to feed now and mess up AMPS that will be around +11.5
REVISED SCALE: Decrease by .1u each range
350+ .6u
300-349 .5u
250-299 .4u
200-249 .3u
03/18/12
AMPS +11.75 (368) eek! 9:00am .6u
+6 (230) - Well, it's wayyy better than a lot of numbers!
PMPS +12.5 (254) 9:30pm .4u
+6 (90)
+10 (279)
03/19/12
AMPS +12.5 (393) 10:05am .6u Moving shot time
03/17/12
AMPS (304) 7:30am .5u
+6 (324)
+9 (351)
+12.5 (304) - Trying to move shot time
:20 retest (304)
:20 retest (318) - Not clearly rising
+13.5 (282) - left ear
(306) - right ear - Go with it and reduce shot
PMPS (306) 9:15pm .4u
+6 (156) YAY!
+9 (267) - Discovered that the cats didn't get fed at +6 - don't know if that made any diff in the +9 reading. Don't want to feed now and mess up AMPS that will be around +11.5
REVISED SCALE: Decrease by .1u each range
350+ .6u
300-349 .5u
250-299 .4u
200-249 .3u
03/18/12
AMPS +11.75 (368) eek! 9:00am .6u
+6 (230) - Well, it's wayyy better than a lot of numbers!
PMPS +12.5 (254) 9:30pm .4u
+6 (90)
+10 (279)
03/19/12
AMPS +12.5 (393) 10:05am .6u Moving shot time