3/18 Hershey - Revised Scale Day #1

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doug N Libby

Very Active Member
Quick Recap:

03/17/12
AMPS (304) 7:30am .5u
+6 (324)
+9 (351)
+12.5 (304) - Trying to move shot time
:20 retest (304)
:20 retest (318) - Not clearly rising
+13.5 (282) - left ear
(306) - right ear - Go with it and reduce shot

PMPS (306) 9:15pm .4u
+6 (156) YAY!
+9 (267) - Discovered that the cats didn't get fed at +6 - don't know if that made any diff in the +9 reading. Don't want to feed now and mess up AMPS that will be around +11.5


REVISED SCALE: Decrease by .1u each range
350+ .6u
300-349 .5u
250-299 .4u
200-249 .3u



03/18/12
AMPS +11.75 (368) eek! 9:00am .6u
+6 (230) - Well, it's wayyy better than a lot of numbers!

PMPS +12.5 (254) 9:30pm .4u
+6 (90)
+10 (279)

03/19/12

AMPS +12.5 (393) 10:05am .6u Moving shot time
 
What a perfect night Hershey had last night.

You will probably see a little bounce in the AMPS, remember don't react to it, maybe shoot the same as the last dose given.

Have a great day.
 
Oops - just saw your suggestion of shooting the same as last dose. We shot .6u by the scale, I even had wondered...should've checked on here first (smacks forehead repeatedly)

+6 (90)
+10 (279)

03/19/12

AMPS +12.5 (393) 10:05am .6u Moving shot time
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top