Gracie's Yesterday
3/17 Recap:
AMPS: 90
+1: 144
+3: 182
+6: 210
+9: 261
PMPS: 219
+2: 221
+4: 238
+6: 251
Good Monday evening!!! Our hearts and tears go out to Linda as Weezer crossed the Bridge. Sweet Weezer.....what an amazing girl who stayed as long as she could with her mom. Sending healing vines to Zener, Ruben, and Carla's MC. Congrats to Rachel and Chyna on starting an OTJ Trial!!!
Gracie has been outside on the catio all day with good reason (see below) so she's been relatively quiet. She slept snuggled in between her daddy's calves last night in one long line....for a moment I thought he had three calves :lol: :lol: :lol: She was up and ready for breakfast when the alarm went off and we had a bit of playtime with her and Tobes before the household craziness got going. I almost increased her dose this morning but had a feeling that she was going to clear sometime today and when we got that 298, I was thinking it could be the high before the break. Oh but she couldn't break slowly, right? ;-)
Friends of mine from the 9th grade in Goose Bay Labrador came to visit today with their husbands, parents, and aunts. Their father was our base chaplain and he baptized my younger sister and me in the base swimming pool. We all went for a hike in Sabino Canyon and then came back here for lunch on the patio which turned into an all afternoon event. It was wonderful and we had so much fun!!! It was gorgeous weather. However, the mass of 8 strangers in the house and going in and out the back door was too much for Gracie and Tobey. They sequestered themselves on the catio with the hopes all those people would not step into their territory.
Tomorrow we have more excitement we have been waiting for.....Zener's mom, Liz, is here to visit her sister and she's coming to visit tomorrow. We can't wait!!! I have been telling Gracie and Tobey they must put on their very best "we want to be friends" behavior

3/17 Recap:
AMPS: 90
+1: 144
+3: 182
+6: 210
+9: 261
PMPS: 219
+2: 221
+4: 238
+6: 251
Good Monday evening!!! Our hearts and tears go out to Linda as Weezer crossed the Bridge. Sweet Weezer.....what an amazing girl who stayed as long as she could with her mom. Sending healing vines to Zener, Ruben, and Carla's MC. Congrats to Rachel and Chyna on starting an OTJ Trial!!!
Gracie has been outside on the catio all day with good reason (see below) so she's been relatively quiet. She slept snuggled in between her daddy's calves last night in one long line....for a moment I thought he had three calves :lol: :lol: :lol: She was up and ready for breakfast when the alarm went off and we had a bit of playtime with her and Tobes before the household craziness got going. I almost increased her dose this morning but had a feeling that she was going to clear sometime today and when we got that 298, I was thinking it could be the high before the break. Oh but she couldn't break slowly, right? ;-)
Friends of mine from the 9th grade in Goose Bay Labrador came to visit today with their husbands, parents, and aunts. Their father was our base chaplain and he baptized my younger sister and me in the base swimming pool. We all went for a hike in Sabino Canyon and then came back here for lunch on the patio which turned into an all afternoon event. It was wonderful and we had so much fun!!! It was gorgeous weather. However, the mass of 8 strangers in the house and going in and out the back door was too much for Gracie and Tobey. They sequestered themselves on the catio with the hopes all those people would not step into their territory.
Tomorrow we have more excitement we have been waiting for.....Zener's mom, Liz, is here to visit her sister and she's coming to visit tomorrow. We can't wait!!! I have been telling Gracie and Tobey they must put on their very best "we want to be friends" behavior