3/18 Gordy AMPS 427, +2 381 | PMPS 193/173, +5 121

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

I think he went into blues last night since he was coming down fast. Sooooo I am thinking this morning is a bounce. I hope he gets use to being yellow and blue again soon.
 
I am happy you got out of that ugly red sweater Gordy. There is no need to ever wear that color!

I hope you have a nice day Cass.
 
Just the drop from 384 to 278 in 2 hours last night can create that bounce and another drop into +3 :arghh: Hope he's feeling good after the dental...I'm a bit "out of date".
 
+6.3 = 339

Yeah, last nights drop is definitely today's culprit. I am hoping since he spending a little more time in the yellows, hoping his body will stop panicking soon. :rolleyes: i keep telling him yellow matches his eyes better than pink or red.

He was looking good prior to the dental, but that skipped shot has been hard to recover from. :(

Car won't be done till Monday :( i have a rental... its nicer than my Fit haha. (Still a blue hatchback though, so its like driving mine LOL)
 
+5 121 :cool:

Looks like he is having a nice blue cycle thus far!

Now if I can only get him to stop attacking Mango :blackeye: i have to keep him locked in my room a lot and its making him stir crazy. I dont have space to dedicate to a litter box in my room 24/7. Rex and Mango still have occasional tifts, but nothing like Gordy. He'll stop if Mango stares him down, but he is so much bigger than her I dont blame her for freaking out. I have had a feliway diffuser in for 2 weeks now... nothing. It was plugged in the counter plug for a while and I moved it to a lower plug in the hallway yesterday. I've had calming collars on him, just put a new one on tonight. I know it takes time, but I dont know what to do at this point. Is there different types of feliway products i should use??
 
The goal is green. I'm only seeing blue on this dose. Might want to consider an increase soon.

There is Feliway multi cat, but I'm not sure how different it is than the regular one. Have you ever tried a thunder shirt for cats? I've heard it can help to calm them down. Or use a little Rescue Remedy for pets. A drop or two in the water is supposed to help. I put a drop on a treat before taking kitties into the vet and it seems to calm them down.
 
I know green is goal, but after seeing so much pink and red lately, I'll take a blue cycle. :)

I have the multicat diffuser and I've been putting rescue remedy in the water. :( i jave to find a way of doing the eating on both sides of the door... Mango is weird and don't think she'll sit and eat like that. Chris suggested reintroduction, but it also involves eating. Ill have to figure something out. :confused:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top