3/18 Gabby PMPS~283, +2~167, +4~120

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Gabby had a great night although she seemed a little too fond of the 30s. So, that's where this bounce is from. Gabby was out of bed before I was this morning. She stationed herself in the cubes. It just make me giggle to see her sitting upright in the cubes with her head popping out of the top hole.
 
Re: 3/18 Gabby AMPS~354

Good morning guys .. wow, what a run of numbers last night! Sorry for the bounce this morning but congrats on the dose decrease .. hope gabby comes down soon for you .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 3/18 Gabby AMPS~354

Sorry for the bounce, but I am sure Gabby will clear it in no time.
Happy to see her enjoying her cubes.

Enjoy your Friday
 
Re: 3/18 Gabby AMPS~354, +3~288

Hi Sienne,
Question for you re Ms. Gabby. Since she got down into the 30's, wouldn't that qualify her for a dosecrease or reduced dose? I remember one time you saying did the best to avoid a dosecrease by keeping her numbers up. I may not be wording this correctly. My words tend to get jumbled when not dosed with enough coffee, lol!
 
Re: 3/18 Gabby AMPS~354, +3~288, +4~263

Ann -- in response to your question, I did reduce Gabby's dose this morning. A drop into the 30s does earn a reduction. I shave Gabby's doses since she doesn't hold reductions well.

Oh yes, I see now you did shave it, so sorry I missed it! I didn't see the .50F in the line above today's, but now I see it's a .50; I should have waited til I had a higher dose of coffee. So if it falls in the 30's, or below 70 for me using the ATrak, it doesn't need to necessarily be a full .25 reduction, right! It can be a shaved reduction.
 
Re: 3/18 Gabby AMPS~354, +3~288, +4~263

your images of gabby & gizmo always make me laugh...

congratulations on the decrease!
 
Re: 3/18 Gabby PMPS~283, +2~167

Gabby has been playing on/in new boxes and when she's not there, Gizmo is. It looks like the bounce cleared!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top