3/18: Esse PMPS+10=97 AMPS=125 PMPS=235

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele and Esse

Member Since 2009
Daily Digest:
PMPS+10=97
AMPS=125. Wellness Beef/Salmon out for breakfast, lunch. Shot 2.5U.
PMPS=235. Wellness Chicken out for dinner. Will put out Evo for overnight. Shot 2.5U
**********************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9407

Morning, LL...

Esse continues to be really responsive...she's at 97 right now, and I sure hope she goes up a bit; I will have a hard time shooting a full dose at this number, and be able to leave for class.

WCR: happy, purred, relaxing in the bowl by the kitchen...

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 3/18: Esse PMPS+10=97

Looks like Esse and Scrabble may have been partying together for St Patty's day they have almost the same #! I shot the full dose this morning but I will be home all day to monitor, I know it sucks when you have to leave, I alway get worried when I leave for work because a lot of the time I am gone for 12 hours! Have a great day!!
 
Re: 3/18: Esse PMPS+10=97 AMPS=125

Maybe she partied too hard?? She's at 189 right now. I bet a nickel she's rebounding from a low(er) number last night...

She's feeling just fine, too. Not even a bit hungover... :lol:

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 3/18: Esse PMPS+10=97 AMPS=125

I love that you call 189 rebound now. :smile: Perspectives sure do change, don't they? Esse is doing so well!
 
Re: 3/18: Esse PMPS+10=97 AMPS=125

Libby and Lucy said:
I love that you call 189 rebound now. :smile: Perspectives sure do change, don't they? Esse is doing so well!
LOLing at you...no kidding. Time does provide a great perspective change! And I'd rather call this a rebound than a loss of control...we will see more tomorrow, especially with the number tonight. With her being 97 at 4 am this morning, I'm really thinking she went low(er) last night...

We will see how tomorrow goes...

Best-
Michele
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top