3/18 Edward 374@AMPS, 266@+3

SnowKat

Member Since 2020
Last condo

I decided to increase Edward's dose last night by 0.125u to 1.5u. He gave me some low greens last night, but I am fine with that; he tends to go lower at night anyway, and we know how to monitor and lift his BG if we need to.

I feel much more comfortable doing TR in increments of 0.125u, due to his big BG swings and bounces; I hope that's not straying too far from protocol.

I also had some fun with his spreadsheet... I color-blocked in all the logical gaps that I could, between BG readings. So for example, if he gave me a pink pre-shot, and then a pink +4, I can logically assume that +1, +2, and +3 were also pink. I feel like it just fills in a few additional pieces of Edward's puzzle and helps me track trends even better.

I hope you all are having a happy hump day. May your beautiful fur babies stay safe and healthy.
 
I also had some fun with his spreadsheet... I color-blocked in all the logical gaps that I could, between BG readings.
Do you mind removing your guesses from the spreadsheet? At least for the one that you have on your signature. Without solid data, we can't assume anything. I have been surprised by some of the readings from the Freestyle Libre that have shown cats are sneaky creatures!

Nice to see greens again so soon.:D
 
Back
Top