3/18 DAVIDSON PMPS 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
Davidson continue his slide to remission and today was looking good and then he again was trying to tell me he was low.........so tested a bit past +2 and he was 47............gave him a tsp of carb boost food.

Will reduce again from the current 1u to .75u tonight

He's ahead of schedule and looking good!

Thanks

Shawna
 
Re: 3/18 DAVIDSON AMPS 62 +2 47

Hi guys .. such sweet numbers from davidson! Progress is looking so great for him .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/18 DAVIDSON AMPS 62 +2 47

Another reducie in dose for sweet Davidson! Way to go buddy! Keep it up and you'll be having that honeymoon at the falls in no time.
 
Re: 3/18 DAVIDSON AMPS 62 +2 47

Yes, thanks!!!! All good and he's on a mission since when he got the DX I had a very stern talk with him about motorcycle and golf season approaching in a few months and that he best be done with the juice. Hahahaha, who would have know he listened!!!

update:

+4 67

Resting time now in the sun with Harley.

Shawna
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top