3/18 Chi Chi pmps 262

Status
Not open for further replies.
Congratulations on the reduction!!

Just a little housekeeping Laura...we only start one new condo per day, so if your AMPS subject line gets too long, just delete the AM cycle numbers, and leave the PM ones

Hope Chi Chi does well on the reduced dose :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top