3/18 Billy +6 277 +10 266 PMPS 247 +1 232 +2 205 +4 243

Status
Not open for further replies.

Manouk & Billy

Member Since 2011
Good morning, LL!
Yesterday's condo
Today :
AMPS 468
+3 383
+6 277
+10 266
PMPS 247
+o.25 216
+1 232
+2 205
+4 243

Things don't look so good for Billy this morning. I woke up from the sound of him throwing up (but he didn't actually throw up food) and his numbers are really high. I'm hoping things will get better.

My thoughts go to Barb today. May she continue to be strong, and may Tori's spirit be at her side to comfort her.
 
Re: 3/18 Billy AMPS 468

Hi guys. I hope Billy starts to feeling better. Have a great weekend and enjoy the beautiful spring weather! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/18 Billy AMPS 468

I agree -- Billy's had prettier numbers. How about increasing the dose tonight and seeing how Billy does at 2.25u?
 
Re: 3/18 Billy AMPS 468

Good morning guys ... sorry to hear billy has had such a rough morning .. hope he doesn't throw up anymore and that his numbers come down .. good luck with the dose increase if you take it .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 3/18 Billy AMPS 468

Yes, I think we'll go forward with the dose increase. I feel like no matter how much insulin he gets, his numbers stays the same. :/
 
Re: 3/18 Billy AMPS 468

Hang in there, Manouk. Things will happen for Billy. Good luck with the dose increase tonight. I hope it helps and Billy starts feeling better soon. Enjoy the spring weather and try not to get discouraged. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/18 Billy AMPS 468 +3 383 +6 277 +10 266 PMPS 247 Help?

His numbers keep decreasing. Should I still increase his dose for tonight and go with 2.25u?
 
Re: 3/18 Billy AMPS 468 +3 383 +6 277 +10 266 PMPS 247 Help?

At least +1 and +2, and I can set the alarm for +4 if needed. Is that enough?
 
Re: 3/18 Billy AMPS 468 +3 383 +6 277 +10 266 PMPS 247 Help?

If you want to re-test in 15 - 30 min. that's fine. I think Billy's numbers are high enough that you can shoot without a problem. That said, will you be home to test, do you have strips and HC?
 
Re: 3/18 Billy AMPS 468 +3 383 +6 277 +10 266 PMPS 247 Help?

I'll do that then. Shoot, +o.15, + 1 and +2. We'll see how that goes. Thank you! =) I have test strips and HC, yes.
 
Re: 3/18 Billy AMPS 468 +3 383 +6 277 +10 266 PMPS 247 Help?

if you can swing a late check,
it would be interesting where he is later in the evening.
good job on the AMPS cycle by the way, hope Billy is feeling better tonight.
 
Re: 3/18 Billy AMPS 468 +3 383 +6 277 +10 266 PMPS 247 Help?

I tested +o.25 and he's at 216. And now he's playing with my girlfriend and purring like crazy. ^^ Everything seems to be under control -- I'll retest at +1.
 
Re: 3/18 Billy +6 277 +10 266 PMPS 247 +1 232 +2 205

Nice to see Billy coming down, Manouk!! I bet Sienne will be right on the penny with that blue prediction. Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
He went a little up to 243. If blue occurred, I'm betting it was at +2.5! Well, at least now I can stop worrying for him getting too low, right? :smile:
 
I'm just getting acquainted with Billy's spreadsheet, but solid 200s at +4 look like a stop-worrying zone to me! Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Thanks, guys! Oh, and please continue, Sienne. I think Billy just wanted some attention by not having the numbers he should have. :lol: I hope everyone has a good night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top