When you're watching for a bounce to clear - look at the lower number that set the bounce off, (the 187 on 3/15) then count forward three days. That would've been mid-cycle today. If she didn't come down by then, then you can increase. Which is what Chris was suggesting. I think it's fine for you to increase tomorrow morning. You've got nadirs in the 200's for most of the cycles, so per the TR protocol, you would increase by 0.25u.
If you possibly can, try to get at least one mid-cycle test in the pm cycle. looking at the spreadsheet, i'm wondering if she cleared the bounce last night and if today's higher numbers are a whole new bounce. Hard to say, but i do think she needs an increase.