3/17Tipper AMBG 192 AMPS@+13 184 ??

Status
Not open for further replies.

tipper11

Member Since 2011
Tested Tipper before her shot and she was @192 waited 15mins and she went down to 190. I decided to stall an addtional 15mins just to see what was going on and sure enough she dropped to 148. Another 15min. stall and I think I caught her rising # @184 and I gave food and shot. I did shave a tad off her shot because I am not here to test this afternoon. I shot approx 50mins late.

Can I make up this time in 1/2 hr increments this PM and tomorrow AM because of my work schedule ?

Tipper #'s have been showing alot of promise in her PM cycle, not so much in her AM. I hope I didn't miss an opportunity this AM because of my work but I need to keep her safe.

Thanks

Yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=39094
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top