? 3/17 Shoes AMPS 527, +1 466, +3 416, +6 411, PMPS - 412

Status
Not open for further replies.
Looks to me like I need to increase dose tonight by 0.1. Anyone else think this?

Am not trying for TR, just SLGS
 
I think it's time to go back to .25U tonight Sandi

Let's see if we can get Shoes back down into some nicer numbers....those reds are going to get him pinched a lot for St. Patrick's Day!! ;)
 
I think it's time to go back to .25U tonight Sandi

Let's see if we can get Shoes back down into some nicer numbers....those reds are going to get him pinched a lot for St. Patrick's Day!! ;)
LOL! He's not Irish so he doesn't have to have green tonight!

In fact, he's a Kentuckian and the Cats play tonight so he needs to bleed Blue, Wildcat Blue!
 
Just wanted to include the link to your last thread. We put a link first thing in each day's new thread to the thread from the day before. That habit lets people go back to see more of the kitty's story before giving advice. Until new members remember, people will keep helping with it. So no worries.

Good luck with the dose increase.
 
Ok, fed him his normal amount of Wellness & FF lo carb and about 40 min after eating, he barfed all of it up! He was acting just absolutely fine after wards, even went to his litter box for his normal BM so I did not know what to think. He has not vomited at all since his bad crash on 1/24. So I got it up with a big soup spoon into a bowl and was looking through it for a clue and found it - hairball! That's what caused it! Talked to vet and was advised to feed him again if he would eat and check his bg in an hour. So he was fed again, the Weruva Paw Lickin' Chicken and he went after it! He's grooming himself now and is acting just fine so I hope it holds and I don't have a steep dive tonight! It's always something, isn't it? I do put vasoline on his paw daily so I guess it has partially worked since this is the first time he's vomited since 1/24.
 
Just wanted to include the link to your last thread. We put a link first thing in each day's new thread to the thread from the day before. That habit lets people go back to see more of the kitty's story before giving advice. Until new members remember, people will keep helping with it. So no worries.

Good luck with the dose increase.
Thank you.
 
One of my 2 male kitties is hacking up hairballs regularly right now. I don't know which one - never see it - but the evidence shows up in the mornings. Nothing as special as hairballs!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top