3/17 Shasta PMPS=189 +2=128 +3=74 +4=71 +6=108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
3/16 Shasta

Good afternoon,

Sorry for the late condo. Errands run; shopping done; now contemplating what task to start first...cook, laundry, sew, craft, clean...hmmm...exciting list, huh?! :lol: Shasta has been good today. Very clingy, but good. Appy is ok; preening good; purring good; 1 pee; no poo so far. About to break out our toy for a little play time! We had some good snuggly time when we went btb this morning.

We will be skipping her shot tomorrow pm as I will be in Jacksonville with some of my students for State Festival. :-| I hate skipping shots...it's always such a bummer.

Hope all the kitties are feeling good today and wearing their green!!!! Happy St. Patrick's Day! Blessings and some Irish kisses from me and Shasta!

~Deborah & Shasta

AMPS=206 (4% FF Chicken .90oz & miralax)
+2.5=198 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+4=143
+5=135
+8=136

PMPS=189 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, squash, atenolol)
+2=128 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+3= 74 (added smidge of 14%)
+4=71 (3% FF T&G oz)
+6=108

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 0 :-|
 
Re: 3/17 Shasta AMPS=206 +2.5=198 +4=143 +5=135 +7=136

Hi Deborah, nice report for Shasta today. Sending poo vines! Hope you have fun with your errands, and safe travels to Jax. Hope you and your class have a great time.
 
Re: 3/17 Shasta PMPS=189 +2=128 +3=74

Thanks Courtney! I'm sure we'll have a good time tomorrow. Shasta is a bit on the grumpy side right now. Pulled out the sewing machine to try to do a few little things. She does NOT like all this stuff in her way AND she can't sit on my lap. GRUMPY KITTY! :roll: :lol:
 
Re: 3/17 Shasta PMPS=189 +2=128 +3=74

Shasta is celebrating St. Catrick's Day, LL national holiday, in fine style! :mrgreen: Bummer on the skipped shot tomorrow but she'll get back on track.
Liz
 
Re: 3/17 Shasta PMPS=189 +2=128 +3=74

at that +3... looks like Shasta is trying to make you feel better about that skip....

Green is Good! Happy St. Catrick's Day!!
 
Re: 3/17 Shasta PMPS=189 +2=128 +3=74

Deborah & Shasta said:
Shasta is a bit on the grumpy side right now. Pulled out the sewing machine to try to do a few little things. She does NOT like all this stuff in her way AND she can't sit on my lap. GRUMPY KITTY! :roll: :lol:

Sounds like she's a girl who knows what she wants! :lol:
 
She's done a nice job of "surfing" today, but I'm not sure if it's really surfing or a product of NOT EATING BECAUSE MAMA IS IGNORING ME FOR OTHER THINGS LIKE SEWING AND COOKING. :roll: Sienne, she has LC to snack on, but she's refusing because I haven't been very social with her tonight. :roll: :lol: She can be such a brat sometimes!!!!

Liz & Rhiannon - As for her +3 and +4...it's about time today! If she hadn't found her green, I was totally going to pinch her!!!!! :mrgreen:

Grace - You are absolutely right...she knows what she wants and she's pushy and bratty until she gets it. I just managed to type 4 whole words with her sitting on my arm before she started biting my fingers. That's her way of saying "Get off the computer mom! It's ME time!" :-D

Hope everyone had a great St. Catrick's Day with happy green kitties.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top