3/17 Ruby (AT) AMPS 187 +2 317 +9 253 PMPS 402 +5 374

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/17 Ruby (AT) AMPS 187 +2 317

No kidding that's a food spike! What did you feed that girl?

Once the bounce clears, it looks like Ruby could benefit from a dosecrease. (Ruby -- did you hear that? Dosecrease!)
 
Re: 3/17 Ruby (AT) AMPS 187 +2 317

Oh, am I not supposed to mix sugar cubes into her breakfast? ;-)

I'm thinking of changing her name to Tigger. That might maker her even madder than the dosecrease.

At the moment, she's playing happily. I haven't tested her since that +2 bit I'm betting she leveled out a bit. I was getting ready to get a +5 and realized she had just had her lunch time snack.
 
Re: 3/17 Ruby (AT) AMPS 187 +2 317

oh no, ruby! wrong way little girl - turn around and go back! looks like it's a save-a-strip day for you.
 
Re: 3/17 Ruby (AT) AMPS 187 +2 317

Maybe that's why she does it! So I don't keep poking her in the ears all day. :smile:
 
Re: 3/17 Ruby (AT) AMPS 187 +2 317

Ruby - when I said you could go places I didn't mean up, You're doing this all backwards and going to the wrong places sweetheart, lets turn it around.
 
Re: 3/17 Ruby (AT) AMPS 187 +2 317 +7.5 261 +9 253 PMPS 402

PMPS 402

Nope, not a typo...402

Some big storms rolled through right after I took the +9 test. Poor Ruby HATES thunder. This is the third time she's spiked over 400 when its stormed. She's acting like she feels perfectly fine, still playing and being her normal goofy self. I tested twice (the other test was 423, I'm keeping the 402) but I don't really count them as being accurate.
 
Re: 3/17 Ruby (AT) AMPS 187 +2 317 +9 253 PMPS 402 Advice?

I would definitely increase, as long as you can monitor. Even though she looks to be bouncing, it's easier to increase on a weekend when you can keep an eye on things. She looks like she has lost the momentum she had on f0.5u before.

If she was mine (because I like to be aggressive), I would probably increase to 0.75u. I find that increasing by 0.25u often helps kick things back into gear. She might earn a reduction fairly quickly if you do that, but then you could decrease to the f0.5. Up to you, though. I just like to move things along a little faster. ;-)
 
Re: 3/17 Ruby (AT) AMPS 187 +2 317 +9 253 PMPS 402 Advice?

It was getting late, already almost 15 minutes past our normal shot time, so I went with a fat .5...the plunger was halfway thru the .5 line on the syringe.

And then it started storming again.

If she doesn't make some headway tonight, I can go .75 in the morning. That would be midway between the .5 and 1.0 lines, correct?
 
Re: 3/17 Ruby (AT) AMPS 187 +2 317 +9 253 PMPS 402 Advice?

right.

Who knows, f0.5 might work just fine. That's probably her good dose, I was just thinking along the lines of jumpstarting her. Let's see how tonight goes. :smile:
 
Re: 3/17 Ruby (AT) AMPS 187 +2 317 +9 253 PMPS 402 Advice?

+2 346

I think she'll come back down pretty well, as long as it doesn't storm again.
 
Re: 3/17 Ruby (AT) AMPS 187 +2 317 +9 253 PMPS 402 Advice?

+5 374

I'm going to bed early.

It doesn't seem like she's dropping much tonight. Do I increase to .75 in the morning or stay the fat .5?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top