3/17 Rosa AMPS 162 +1 142 +5 84 +8 112 +11 112 PMPS 128 +2.5 92 +4.5 87 +5.5 96

Status
Not open for further replies.
He does do really well for me - there's no way I'd be able to go to work and leave her all day if he wasn't getting me some tests while I'm out - I'd just be panicking about her all day if I didn't get at least 2 or 3 numbers!!

She is looking good. I'm still not sure where she's going with this dose as she still seems to creep up the numbers a bit, but then if I skip a shot she comes back down to green - not always the first cycle afterwards but definitely on the second one. It's all trial and error at the moment - I'm not sure there is a completely consistent dose that really suits her at the moment, so I'm having to go with trying to keep her depot down a little but still give her enough shots to keep her numbers down...until she decides she doesn't need that any more! It seems counterintuitive to skip a shot when she starts giving me flat blue, but it does seem to get her back into green the next day so I'm just taking it one shot and one test at a time and trying to figure out what to do on a daily basis depending on how her numbers look - it's a little trickier than knowing in advance exactly what I'm going to do, but as long as I can keep decent control for her most of the time, I'll take it. :)

I just caught one of our housemate's cats going at the wet food like he's never seen food before...I think I might have converted at least one of those 2 as well as both of mine! ;)
 
He sure has - that's both of my two, both of Michael's two and one of our housemate's. Just one to convert, but she spends a lot of time outside and (we think) eats what she kills, so she probably doesn't need much convincing! :D

And Rosa's looking good tonight - nice green numbers for me. :D :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top