Cat DJ
Member Since 2021
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1atB2r_t7X75yqkSnTVROu15cp0xaP7Qu-Nal-cN8y9U/edit?usp=sharing
First of all, this condo is not about my cat, but about the cat(Pepe) in the link above.
(Pepe's Mom doesn't know English very well)
Pepe is AM shoot time in an hour. However, his number is still falling.
(PMPS 259, +6 39, +7 88, +8 56, +9 46, +10 59, +11 32)
After checking +6 39, she continues to feed HC and syrup, but the number drops again quickly.
If she is following TR, should she shoot at a fixed time regardless of the number?
Does she need to inject 2.25U without delaying AM Shoot time?
First of all, this condo is not about my cat, but about the cat(Pepe) in the link above.
(Pepe's Mom doesn't know English very well)
Pepe is AM shoot time in an hour. However, his number is still falling.
(PMPS 259, +6 39, +7 88, +8 56, +9 46, +10 59, +11 32)
After checking +6 39, she continues to feed HC and syrup, but the number drops again quickly.
If she is following TR, should she shoot at a fixed time regardless of the number?
Does she need to inject 2.25U without delaying AM Shoot time?