3/17 Osha PMPS 348

Status
Not open for further replies.

Osha

Member Since 2016
3/16

Good morning. :coffee:

Osha gave me a 97 out of the blue last night. I certainly wasn't expecting it. Unfortunately, I just couldn't stay awake any longer and I went to sleep and didn't get any more tests. I was going to increase her to 4.75u this morning, but then she also gave me a very high blue AMPS. At 4am I just couldn't think and kept her at 4.5u. Based on her +2, it looks like I could have increased.

So, I guess I will increase her tonight?? I am confused by her.

I hope everyone has a good Friday.

Amanda and Kitty Osha, The Empress
 
I think what you're seeing today is a bounce from the green last night. I'm not sure about increasing since you just saw green.
 
it has been a while since she has seen green.... thinking liver is panicking?? Ms Osha... it is St Patricks day... no reason to bounce... all the reason to find those greens plus momma bean is threatening a dosecrease so really time to start working the juice little one... hope you have a great day Amanda:bighug::bighug:
 
+9.5 387

Ok, I will hold the dose. Boy I wish she hadn't given me that green...I really want to increase. Why is she so confusing?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top