3/17 Noodle AMPS 187 +2.5 236 +4 181 PMPS 81 +2.5 58 +3.5 84 +6 98

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patricia & Noodle

Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...294-5-258-pmps-197-3-64-4-5-105-6-117.134652/

Hope this +2.5 isn't the start of a climb! Dropping some syringes off with my mother today to let her practice drawing up a dose and shooting an orange to get a feel for it. Noodle will be spending Saturday night with my parents while I'm out of town for my first marathon Sunday morning. Mom's coming to my place tomorrow to do her PM shot and learn how to test. I'm thinking I will have her give a reduced dose Sat PM-Sun PM, but decide what that dose will be later in the week. Noodle already has a new bed for their house, I think my mom's a little excited. :)

Happy St. Patrick's Day to all, hopefully the kitties will all celebrate in the lagoon! :D:D:D Vines to all in need!
 
Noodle joined the lagoon for the St. Patrick's Day festivities!

@pollydoodle She will likely get very spoiled. ;) Mom's quite nervous about taking care of her and giving shots, so I'm sure Noodle will get lots of treats to compensate.
 
Green every day for the last 5 days. :D:)

I'd start the reduced dose Saturday morning, as often the shot will impact the following cycle. Post on Friday for suggestions on a dose for Mom to give. Kudo's to her for being willing to do the shot/test.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top