3/17, Mia, PMPS 95 | 94 @ +1 | 99 @ +2| STALLING

Hmm... you just posted about testing at +8 and I already see a +8 on your SS.

Feed a little more LC and test in half an hour and then take the dog out?
 
Hmm... you just posted about testing at +8 and I already see a +8 on your SS.

Feed a little more LC and test in half an hour and then take the dog out?
I did. By the time I updated my spreadsheet and post it here it was 30 minutes. I set the timer! So it’s a good thing to keep her surfing? I will feed her another teaspoon of low carb fancy feast?
 
Stay home and continue feeding/testing? Or safe to walk the dog? I am OK to stay home (however much the dog tells me she is dying from lack of exercise!) ;)
 
If you get a PMPS that's lower than you've shot and need help, stall without feeding and post her for advice.

Change your thread title to "3/17 - Mia - PMPS XX - STALLING! NEED HELP!" so you get more eyes on your condo.
 
If you get a PMPS that's lower than you've shot and need help, stall without feeding and post her for advice.

Change your thread title to "3/17 - Mia - PMPS XX - STALLING! NEED HELP!" so you get more eyes on your condo.
Will do. Learned my lesson last time! And she’s dancing just above the 50!
 
PMPS 95 on a freestyle light
Have not feed or shot yet. Will wait on advice. :)

Edit: HOme to monitor all night.
 
Just tested +1 and 94. Have not feed or shot insulin yet. Wondering if I skip tonight? Or shoot a reduced dose? Thanks!
 
Back
Top