Little Man's mom (GA) Member Since 2021 Mar 17, 2022 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...n-amps-149-2-118-pmps-111-2-93-3-5-76.260736/ Morning
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Mar 17, 2022 #2 Morning you two. Looks like LM didn’t mind that reduced dose the other day at all.
Little Man's mom (GA) Member Since 2021 Mar 17, 2022 #3 tiffmaxee said: Morning you two. Looks like LM didn’t mind that reduced dose the other day at all. Click to expand... Nope he does really well it seems
tiffmaxee said: Morning you two. Looks like LM didn’t mind that reduced dose the other day at all. Click to expand... Nope he does really well it seems
Little Man's mom (GA) Member Since 2021 Mar 17, 2022 #5 Diane Tyler's Mom said: Afternoon Rain. surf safely LM doing great Click to expand... Hi! He is doing well I'm very happy with the progress Have a great day!
Diane Tyler's Mom said: Afternoon Rain. surf safely LM doing great Click to expand... Hi! He is doing well I'm very happy with the progress Have a great day!