3/17 Leda AMPS 133, +2.75 89, +3.75 59, +4 43, +4.75 64, +6 75, PMPS 104, +2 69, +2.5 73, +4 64

Status
Not open for further replies.

Madrona and Leda (GA)

Member Since 2016
Our last condo was so far back I'm not going to link it. Leda's doing well, for the most part being delightfully boring, but this morning he apparently wanted more gravy. He's done great on 1.25, so I'm going to try out reducing him to 1 unit and see how that goes for him.

Vines and good health to all, safe surfing for the kitties :cool::D:cat:
 
I'm always amazed that Leda is still so healthy--he'll be 18 sometime this spring (we're not sure exactly when he was born, but he was about 6 months old when he found my DH December 1999), I had no idea that kitties could stay fat and sassy that long!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top