3/17 Kitty AMPS 122 +1 101 +2 67 +4 77 +6 104

Status
Not open for further replies.

worldtraveller

Member Since 2011
Hi, I'm back after the week of travel.
Kitty had a lowered dose of 0.25 for the week, and his BG last nig t was in low 200's after the evening shot. Not bad!!

This morning AMPS was 122 and I gave 0.5. Now at +1 BG is down to 101. Looks like we have another green day ahead of us :mrgreen:
 
that's awesome mia! glad to see you - and glad to see Mr Kitty giving you a proper welcome home!

looks like he tolerated the petsitters very well. welcome back!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top