worldtraveller
Member Since 2011
Hi, I'm back after the week of travel.
Kitty had a lowered dose of 0.25 for the week, and his BG last nig t was in low 200's after the evening shot. Not bad!!
This morning AMPS was 122 and I gave 0.5. Now at +1 BG is down to 101. Looks like we have another green day ahead of us :mrgreen:
Kitty had a lowered dose of 0.25 for the week, and his BG last nig t was in low 200's after the evening shot. Not bad!!
This morning AMPS was 122 and I gave 0.5. Now at +1 BG is down to 101. Looks like we have another green day ahead of us :mrgreen: