3/17 Kit cat AMPS 125, +2 101, +9 137

Her +9 number was 137, which feels high, but I did run the vacuum cleaner (she is not a fan) and do a much more thorough cleaning of parts of the apartment (she also is not a fan - she just finished adding fur to all of those places!) Apart from shooting lower last night, I just feel like her numbers are increasing ever so slightly.
 
+9 is towards the end of the cycle and the insulin duration is starting to wear off a bit
You will usually see numbers increase slightly the closer it gets to the next shot time...
With the meter variance- 137 is not too far off from the AMPS number you had it if stays around that range so, I wouldn't think that is high
 
+9 is towards the end of the cycle and the insulin duration is starting to wear off a bit
You will usually see numbers increase slightly the closer it gets to the next shot time...
With the meter variance- 137 is not too far off from the AMPS number you had it if stays around that range so, I wouldn't think that is high
Yeah, it's just not green, and she'd been having so many good good greens. I just worry that they start to trend higher.
 
Back
Top