3/17 Karamelle AMPS 54 +2 48 +3 93 +5 98 +8 72 +10 72 PMPS 89

Shes about the same. BG down today. A little too far, but its gone back up quickly. Im hoping for more flat cycles as well.
Glad she came back up. Hope she feels better and eats better. Sending prayers to you sweet girls :bighug::bighug:
 
  • Like
Reactions: JoM
Are you reducing the dose with that 48? Just curious what your reduction criteria are.
No I didnt. But, if it happens again I will. Ive had 2 so far between 40-50 at this dose. Its staying pretty low today but steady. Not sure what will happen overnight. Hopefully it will just hang in there. I probably should get up and check it in the middle of the night. We'll see. She had that one big bounce yesterday but it recovered very quickly. Its still so early to know what to expect. It really does feel like Im starting over sometimes.
 
Back
Top