3/17 Indy AMPS - 132 PMPS - 132

Jessica & Indy

Member Since 2025
Yesterday

Well after sensor wonkiness from yesterday. (We are getting really tired of sensors cutting out before their 15 days are up). Indy has been really good about leaving the sensors alone. We placed his new sensor last night in a slightly higher spot closer to his spine, so hoping we will get less compression lows. I'm not holding my breath with how he loves to lay in whatever position he feels like in his bed. Debated about a reduction, but we are going to hope that the LO (aka <40) on the libre right after the sensor was placed was a fluke. I'm a bit nervous but hubby seems confident. We will keep an eye on him today and see how it goes. I'm hoping that all of this green means that we will be lowering his dose soon.

Safe surfing to everyone this St. Patrick's Day! <3
 
1009.jpg


Indy photo tax!
 
He is by far my longest/biggest cat. Currently sitting at 12.5 pounds (but that is on the skinny side for him). In his prime he was around 16 pounds. Need to take a picture with a banana for scale or something. lol
Oh I see. He just looks so small in this photo.
Nestle was 18lbs at his heaviest. He's 14lbs now. Peanut is about 9lbs. So that gives me an idea how big/small Indy is.
 
Back
Top