Shawna & Davidson (GA) Member Since 2014 Mar 17, 2014 #1 Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115519 Day 1 of reduction to 1u......... AMPS 74
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Mar 17, 2014 #2 Re: 3/17 DAVIDSON AMPS 74 Hi guys .. looking good as usual davidson! Work that new dose! have a great day guys!
Re: 3/17 DAVIDSON AMPS 74 Hi guys .. looking good as usual davidson! Work that new dose! have a great day guys!
Deb & Wink Member Since 2013 Mar 17, 2014 #3 Re: 3/17 DAVIDSON AMPS 74 Down to 1U! :RAHCAT Go Davidson Go! :RAHCAT
Shawna & Davidson (GA) Member Since 2014 Mar 17, 2014 #4 Yup.......a few more weeks to go at most and it's par-tea time............. Good day today, as you'll see on his SS..........and PMPS 70 is a nice way to end the day..........or start the night, either way all good!
Yup.......a few more weeks to go at most and it's par-tea time............. Good day today, as you'll see on his SS..........and PMPS 70 is a nice way to end the day..........or start the night, either way all good!
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Mar 18, 2014 #5 :mrgreen: Davidson is all Irish today! :mrgreen:
Shawna & Davidson (GA) Member Since 2014 Mar 18, 2014 #6 Thanks............working towards the big day...........