3/17 Chase +11:64,AMPS:90,+1:129m+2:121,+3:90,PMPS:87,+1:127,+2.25:96

Status
Not open for further replies.
Chase is looking good. :D:D:D

I hope you're feeling better.
He is doing really well. He seems to get that little food spike after his first meal, but then comes back down. I'm willing to wait it out... :). I am feeling so much better. Thank you for your well wishes, Carla. I think the cough might hang on for a while, but the worst is over. I went back to work yesterday and it was wonderful to be out in the land of the living. :) I hope you have a fantastic day!

Wow... I just looked at Furball's SS. Those are great numbers. I can see Chase having those same types of numbers. Do you do anything different now that he is OTJ?
 
2 blues and 1 green, so far, today. Paws crossed that he surfs well while I'm at work. Have a great Friday and Happy St. Patty's Day! :) Go GREEN!
 
Another nice day!

I sss trying to figure out why he's going up at +1 and +2 and I also looked back on the feeding schedule I suggested to compare it to how you've been feeding.

My suggestion was:

PS-5 tsp
+1-7 tsp
+2-7 tsp
+3-7 tsp

It looks like you've been feeding him 7 tsp st PS, too. It's not an issue....I figure you were experimenting.

It also looks to me like he's got good duration but he's not getting any carryover or overlap. So he gets to the +12, he heads up, he gets a bit of a food spike, and then he onsets around +2.

If it were me, I wouldn't be concerned. I think you should just keep holding the dose for now u til he drops below 50 or spends an entire week in normal numbers mostly below 100. He's looking really good!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top