3/17/20 Olive AMPS 171; +4=186; +9=157; PMPS 187; +4.5=83; +6=126

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday. Caber Yr 2 Day 164

Happy St Paddys Day!!!!!!

I think mornings shot might have been partial fur shot. She moved needle came out. Syringe was empty though.

Hope everyone is coping well being locked down. Guess maybe I can start cleaning out extra bedroom to make it into a bedroom.

I do have to go pick up her meds I called in yesterday. Vet is still open for meds and sick visits. Not doing well visits during Statewide shutdown.

Hope everyone is good.
 
I hope some insulin got in. I hope you don't go stir crazy. We're not on lockdown yet. Work is still open. I wonder about my vet. I guess I should call and ask just so I know.
 
Hope the weather gets better and that you can go outside.

I hope it wasn't a fur shot this morning, I know that feeling:(
 
Not bad for a partial fur shot Ollie!
All restaurants, theatre, some stores, government buildings are shut down here. The factories are still running; no one can explain that. I'm happy that I have a hobby that will take me outdoors but that I can do alone. If I run into fellow photographers, we stay 2 meters apart.
 
I'd get a later test tonight, but I think I'd hold the dose a bit more. Nadirs in the 70's are a good goal. Hopefully it'll keep her out of the pinks.
 
Back
Top