3/16 Zener PMPS 290;+1.5 310;~3 269;+5 274

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Today
3/16/12 Zener
AMPS 303, 2nd cycle @1.5u, 1.5oz 8%, 1/16t miralax

This morning is starting off a whole like like yesterday when the impatient beans were threatening a dosecrease and the big guy threw us a surprise at PMPS (49) and we went ahead and shot a 60. Many, many carbs kept him surfing in the greens for a few hours. So we reduced to 1.5u. Let's see what today brings. Saturday-Monday is a winter storm (10-20", Sienne, we are keeping every flake that we can and you can't have any of it, sorry :lol: ) so I'll be stocking up the larder today.

Thinking of Katie, Rosalie, Rupert, Pip and DH, and other ailing kitties and beans. Happy Friday!
Liz

ETA:
+1 350, FDCh
Looks like bounce mode.
 
Re: 3/16 Zener AMPS 303

Hi guys .. wow, nice catch last night! Good luck with the new dose .. and with the snow storm coming! 10-20in is a good amount, so be careful!
 
Re: 3/16 Zener AMPS 303

WOO HOO - awesome night last night, alot of work, but wow - you guys did great. :-D :-D :cool: :razz:

I dunno - but that amps sure has a yellow sunny glow to it. Go Zener!! Remember: blues and greens, but no diving, OK? Good luck with the reduction too!

Enjoy your day today,
 
Re: 3/16 Zener AMPS 303

Nice shooting last night and not a bad bounce this morning, all but yellow. Not bad at all! :cool: I hope your winter storm only brings you lots of the white stuff, without the drama of power outages and such. Stay safe and warm.
 
Re: 3/16 Zener AMPS 303;+1 350

wow, I"m exhausted just reading about all the excitement! Looks like the usual suspects (Zener, Checkers and Rupie) are plotting some evil up there on the pink floor this morning, can only imagine what they have planned for later today!!!

in-ur-yardz-starten-a-gang.jpg
 
Re: 3/16 Zener AMPS 303;+1 350

Fingers crossed for more safe surfing in healing numbers for Zener today.
What a great way to end spring break -- with a snow storm! :lol:
 
Re: 3/16 Zener AMPS 303;+1 350

Exciting night for Zener. I was watching and waiting for the gameplan! :-D So what do you have planned for the snow, any skiing or sledding! I would love to see some snow. Hoping for some nice numbers today for Zener. Have a nice day, Liz.
 
Re: 3/16 Zener AMPS 303;+1 350

I don't believe I'm saying this but I'm kind of jealous of your bounce break!

Get back to surfing at the lagoon soon Zener.
 
Re: 3/16 Zener AMPS 303;+1 350

Nice night for Zener! Woohoo! Ugh on the pinks, but maybe he just wanted a little poke break and to give you time to get ready for the big storm. Stay warm and safe and enjoy the day!!
 
Re: 3/16 Zener PMPS 290

Appy not so great in his AM cycle, but he ate heaps last night with the appy stimulant and the low numbers drama-rama. Seeing how he does today without it since numbers are not very low.
Today
3/16/12 Zener
AMPS 303, 2nd cycle @1.5u, 1.5oz 8%, 1/16t miralax
+1 350, FDCh
+2 303, 0.6oz 8%
+3 287, 0.6oz 8%, 1/4PP & 1/8 Zantac
+4 0.35oz 8%
~5 0.1oz 11%
+6 285, FDCK
+8.5 FDCK
~10 302, 1/2PP & 1/4 ondansetron, FDCK
PMPS 290, 3rd cycle @1.5u, 1/3PP & 1/8 Zantac, 1.15oz 11% & 3/32t Miralax

@Devon - paws crossed for the new dose. We took a full 0.25 last time so are trying that again. We're prepared to fatten it up, and the last time we wrote that :o Zener likes to surprise us!

@Michelle & Mannie -it was drama-rama last night. We would never have shot that low if the appy stimulant was not kicking in so we could be sure to keep him eating. Staying flat today and the pinks sure beat what we see if we skip a dose! :roll:

@Linda - you are so right, not bad with yellows and low pinks. We are now under a winter storm warning with 1-2 feet expected from Saturday night through Monday. We don't have the icing that a lot of places have that brings down trees and power lines, but we are supposed to get wind with this one. nailbite_smile

@Pip - love the picture! It's a cat gang! :lol: :lol: :lol:

@Randa - not quite in healing numbers yet, but not terrible. If the spring break ending storm pans out as predicted, it will be a doosey! :o

@Ann & Maggie - thanks for watching out for us! Z's numbers weren't the best or the worst today, so we think that's pretty okay after last night's drama-rama! Not sure what we will do with the snow, if we get what is predicted. We're supposed to go back to school on Monday. :?

@Serryn - we are enjoying a little poke break but when the numbers are high then we want the numbers low. And when the numbers are low, we're nervous about keeping him safe. What a conundrum! :lol:

@Melissa & Mr T - yep, the big guy is always looking out for his beans! :-D At least the stinky pinkies are low ones.

@Ann & Tess - missed you on the last post, thanks for all the encouragement!

We moved his shot back up to 6pm so a 30 minute change. Backyard patrol completed, no intruders. :-D We hope everyone has a drama free Friday night in LL!
 
Re: 3/16 Zener PMPS 290

Hey Zener, I thought you enjoyed the PJ party with Mookie and Vyktor the other night. Did youse have a fight or something? Vyktor says you should come back to play with them some more.
 
Re: 3/16 Zener PMPS 290

Zener and Tarragon are hanging out together tonight. When is your weather suppose to start? I have never heard of the floss place here in Tulsa. DH says there's a lot of stuff in Tulsa we've never heard of. :lol: Where did you buy it? Crazy. I just buy good old WalMart floss. :lol:

Thanks on the good luck for tomorrow. I have been bad about running this winter since I hate treadmill running so it will definitely be a challenge. DH is doing the half marathon in OKC in April so he will kick my butt. Oh well. He'll just drink green beer while he waits for me. :lol:

Have a great night all! Enjoy the snow!
 
Re: 3/16 Zener PMPS 290;+1.5 310

Not too bad of a food spike at +1.5, we shall see what happens tonight. :?
PMPS 290, 3rd cycle @1.5u, 1/3PP & 1/8 Zantac, 1.15oz 11% & 3/32t Miralax
+0.5, 0.3oz 11%
+1, 0.75oz 11%
+1.5 310, 0.45oz 8%

@Serryn - no fights at the PJ party. Zener would love to come back and play again. Now, if we can get his appy and numbers sorted he'll be back! :cool:

@Melissa & Mr T - Liz will need to respond about the dental floss and running, I plead ignorance on these topics! :lol: Our weather is predicted to start late Saturday night.

@Celi - BWWWWWHHHHHHHAAAAA, love the toy wrench! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Zener is playing a game of tent with Liz on the floor while we are watching TV and having a restful Friday evening, so far. The night is still young!

ETA
~3 269, 0.95oz 11%, 1PP & 3mg Zobaline
~4, 0.5oz 11%
~5 274, 0.5oz 11%, NEG KETONES
+6, 0.85oz 8%

A flat yellow tonight. Appy has improved tonight without any appy stimulant. :-D
Ni ni LL. I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top