julie & punkin (ga)
Member Since 2011
Re: 3/16 Vyktor PMPS 58 1-54 2-47 2.5-70 3.5-52 4.5-59 5-70
if it were me, i would reduce by .25u on your next shot.
you shot 2.5 and got a 41, so reduced to 2.25. that produced a good morning cycle, but not below 50. i think if it were just the shed hang-over it would've showed up here.
you shot a second dose of 2.25, and that's produced this fabulous cycle that included the 47. because there has already been one cycle in between the last reduction and this shot (in other words, 2 doses of the same amount), my thought is that this is not just leftover shed action and you should reduce again.
perhaps others will weigh in.
and great job, serryn, managing all of this. really great job! you've become such a pro! :YMHUG:
if it were me, i would reduce by .25u on your next shot.
you shot 2.5 and got a 41, so reduced to 2.25. that produced a good morning cycle, but not below 50. i think if it were just the shed hang-over it would've showed up here.
you shot a second dose of 2.25, and that's produced this fabulous cycle that included the 47. because there has already been one cycle in between the last reduction and this shot (in other words, 2 doses of the same amount), my thought is that this is not just leftover shed action and you should reduce again.
perhaps others will weigh in.
and great job, serryn, managing all of this. really great job! you've become such a pro! :YMHUG: