3/16 Vyktor PMPS 58 1-54 2-47 2.5-70 3.5-52 4.5-59 5-70 6-52

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/16 Vyktor PMPS 58 1-54 2-47 2.5-70 3.5-52 4.5-59 5-70

if it were me, i would reduce by .25u on your next shot.

you shot 2.5 and got a 41, so reduced to 2.25. that produced a good morning cycle, but not below 50. i think if it were just the shed hang-over it would've showed up here.

you shot a second dose of 2.25, and that's produced this fabulous cycle that included the 47. because there has already been one cycle in between the last reduction and this shot (in other words, 2 doses of the same amount), my thought is that this is not just leftover shed action and you should reduce again.

perhaps others will weigh in.

and great job, serryn, managing all of this. really great job! you've become such a pro! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/16 Vyktor PMPS 58 1-54 2-47 2.5-70 3.5-52 4.5-59 5-70

Wow! What a streak Vyctor is on! I think he wants otj_icon :-D

Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 3/16 Vyktor PMPS 58 1-54 2-47 2.5-70 3.5-52 4.5-59 5-70

I can not believe the one day I stay off this computer, I miss all the excitement :o :shock:

I sure hope you are getting some sleep Serryn, but I can understand being up for as long as you have. You did an amazing job!!!!!!!!

Did you know, the Formula One Race is in your country this weekend. My DH and I are big, big fans of F1 raceing and so I think Vyktor is just getting ready for that race, or possibly he was confused and already did it early!
2633.jpg
 
Re: 3/16 Vyktor PMPS 58 1-54 2-47 2.5-70 3.5-52 4.5-59 5-70

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

regarding the reduction, I'm on the fence as to whether you may still be experiencing residual shed action this current cycle . . .
it's a gut feeling - I can't quantify...I'm sure others will chime in

TGIF :cool:
Go Victor!
 
Re: 3/16 Vyktor PMPS 58 1-54 2-47 2.5-70 3.5-52 4.5-59 5-70

Wow Serryn....welll...it's a marathon UNTIL it's a sprint :lol: :lol: :lol:

You've done the marathon...looks like you might be doing the sprint now.

You know, I agree with Sandy. I'm thinking shed. A dose can actually influence numbers for several cycles; I thought it was three and Jill said to me that it could be longer. So....if you feel the need to reduce to get some rest, I'd consider just a shave. Up to you. If you reduce by more and it doesn't hold, you can go back up.

YOu are doing fabulous though.
 
Re: 3/16 Vyktor PMPS 58 1-54 2-47 2.5-70 3.5-52 4.5-59 5-70

You are doing a fabulous job - so glad to see Vyktor on this mission :mrgreen: Lucky you got to stay home from work too :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top