3/16 Toby's AMPS=360+2.5=283+5=246 PMPS=315+4=243

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
Well we haven't been this hi for a while. Only gave 9 units last night to deplete the depot. Gave a reduction to 16.5 units from 18 units. I hope this keeps him in good numbers. Toby ate and went to bed
he is still pretty tired from all the pokeys yesterday. Got a mess of snow this morning. DH will have to plow today. Have a good day, Peg and Toby
 
You have snow. I hear lawn mowers going. I like my spring better than yours!

Toby's numbers will settle down. Back in the day when Polly was jumping down the dosing scale, I'd have to do some reduced shots. We'd get wobble for a while and then settle down. Toby will too.

Hang on.

Marilyn and Polly
 
OK Toby, half way down to blue. Let's see that again soon please.

Better higher for a cycle or two than dealing with an overflowing depot. He'll get there soon enough.

No plows here, but there's an excavator in the yard behind us pushing dirt around today. :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top