Sugarkitty15
Member Since 2020
Good morning!
I have a question on dosing for TR. Squeaks' nadirs have generally been below 100 since I upped his dose to .25U almost 12 cycles ago. The sticky is a bit confusing to me, so after 10 cycles, if he didn't earn a reduction, since his nadirs are below 100, I would increase another .25U? Or would I hold it for a few more cycles since he did have 2 nadir's in the 40's on it? (not enough for reduction though)
Sorry for all the questions, I just want to make sure I'm understanding correctly!
Previous post for continuity:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...0-12-5-46-dose-reduction.244312/#post-2756205
I have a question on dosing for TR. Squeaks' nadirs have generally been below 100 since I upped his dose to .25U almost 12 cycles ago. The sticky is a bit confusing to me, so after 10 cycles, if he didn't earn a reduction, since his nadirs are below 100, I would increase another .25U? Or would I hold it for a few more cycles since he did have 2 nadir's in the 40's on it? (not enough for reduction though)
Sorry for all the questions, I just want to make sure I'm understanding correctly!
Previous post for continuity:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...0-12-5-46-dose-reduction.244312/#post-2756205