3/16 Rosa AMPS 86 +1 96 +4.5 121 +6.5 106 +8.5 137 PMBG 119 +1 91 +4 109

Status
Not open for further replies.
It's like she's forgotten how - she's either trying to drop low or she's flat blue. Still trying to figure out what to do next - increasing isn't going to work because she just drops low almost immediately. It's as if she's getting better numbers without the depot effect at the moment - once the depot fills, she heads upwards towards flat blue. She had all the symptoms of a hypo last night, but by the time I fought a test out of her I got a reading of 101 so I don't know if she went low and her liver pushed her right back up in the space of half an hour. I'm tempted to skip tonight and see what that does with her numbers in the morning. She's pretty much driving us insane at the moment - nothing seems to work for more than a cycle or two. :P
 
Skipped - letting her depot (such as it is on such a small dose) drain a little and see where she goes with that in the morning. Don't know what else to do at this point - I can't increase and she doesn't seem to manage with no insulin at all. If this works, maybe one shot a day for a few days to see what happens with that?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top