Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Mar 16, 2013 #1 yesterday We had a big bounce from the 69 yesterday, but at least he's lower than last night.
Dyana Member Since 2009 Mar 16, 2013 #2 Re: 3/16 Pepper AMPS 413 If, he's being predictable (and he's a cat so he probably won't be), he may have a lower AMPS tomorrow morning. I'd try for a PM +10 or +11. Come on down nice and easy, Pepper.
Re: 3/16 Pepper AMPS 413 If, he's being predictable (and he's a cat so he probably won't be), he may have a lower AMPS tomorrow morning. I'd try for a PM +10 or +11. Come on down nice and easy, Pepper.
Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Mar 16, 2013 #3 Re: 3/16 Pepper AMPS 413 Ok, Dyana. Thanks for the advice. I did lower his dose a tiny bit.
Dyana Member Since 2009 Mar 16, 2013 #4 Re: 3/16 Pepper AMPS 413 I know, but he has a pretty big depot to work with. It just helps me to know better whether to shoot or stall when I can compare a +11 or +10 to the PS test. I think it will help you, too.
Re: 3/16 Pepper AMPS 413 I know, but he has a pretty big depot to work with. It just helps me to know better whether to shoot or stall when I can compare a +11 or +10 to the PS test. I think it will help you, too.
Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Mar 16, 2013 #5 Re: 3/16 Pepper AMPS 413 I will definitely get a +10 or +11 in the morning. Thanks.