3/16 Pearl PMPS 87, +1 75, +2 61, +3.25 64

Hey Margaret..
I feel like what happens to you just happened to me or visa versa LOL...I just did a fur shot about a week ago. I was so frustrated with myself. Hopefully Pearl will take it as well as she did when you skipped her shot a few days ago. Pearl just earned a reduction not long ago and so did Missy yesterday..what a crazy cycle that was. I noticed you didn't post yesterday. Glad to hear all is well. Take good care of yourself and your babies today. Safe surfing Pearl :bighug::bighug:
 
Sorry about the PFS :bighug: Must have been something in the air as Jax moved for his shot this morning and never has :cat:

Keep it steady, Pearl :D Hugs to Chessie too :bighug:
Definitely something in the air. Pearl moved too, that was the problem. She never does either! Hope you and Jax have had a good day!
 
Hey Margaret..
I feel like what happens to you just happened to me or visa versa LOL...I just did a fur shot about a week ago. I was so frustrated with myself. Hopefully Pearl will take it as well as she did when you skipped her shot a few days ago. Pearl just earned a reduction not long ago and so did Missy yesterday..what a crazy cycle that was. I noticed you didn't post yesterday. Glad to hear all is well. Take good care of yourself and your babies today. Safe surfing Pearl :bighug::bighug:
Oh wow, another reduction? Good job Missy! I really hate to say it, but I don't like it when the reductions come. They are so dramatic.
 
I was going to check in with you today if I did not hear from you...glad all is well. I have a feeling Pearl will not even register the FS.

Have a great rest of your day, Margaret!
Thanks Katherine! We are still trying to find our "new normal" patterns here. It can be hit or miss any day. How is Ruby feeling and eating?
 
Thanks Katherine! We are still trying to find our "new normal" patterns here. It can be hit or miss any day. How is Ruby feeling and eating?
Ruby's doing really well in the eating department these days! She loves bison. :p She's doing some head shaking that is making me nervous but it could be a fleeting thing.

"Normal"? What is that? :rolleyes:
 
Ruby's doing really well in the eating department these days! She loves bison. :p She's doing some head shaking that is making me nervous but it could be a fleeting thing.

"Normal"? What is that? :rolleyes:
Oh I'm so glad she is eating! I will have to try the bison for Pearl - what brand do you get? Does she have a lot of ear wax? Pearl has just gotten over a yeast infection in her ears. She did a lot of shaking with that. I hope it is nothing with Ruby and passes soon.

Normal LOL. You hit the nail on the head. NO IDEA what that is. Difficulty adjusting to all the changing everything all the time, lol!! Good night and sweet dreams! I hope these two little gems let us rest tonight.
 
Oh I'm so glad she is eating! I will have to try the bison for Pearl - what brand do you get? Does she have a lot of ear wax? Pearl has just gotten over a yeast infection in her ears. She did a lot of shaking with that. I hope it is nothing with Ruby and passes soon.

Normal LOL. You hit the nail on the head. NO IDEA what that is. Difficulty adjusting to all the changing everything all the time, lol!! Good night and sweet dreams! I hope these two little gems let us rest tonight.
I got some bison from Whole Foods and I wanted to see if she liked it before I got it from a pet raw food place. I have an order for 5 lbs of it coming tomorrow from Hare Today. :) I get it ground and mix it with EZC. She could eat it all day long. :rolleyes:

I'm going to see if she's still doing the head shaking tomorrow and I'll bring her to the vet. Her ears look pretty clean, but I did scratch her ear pretty badly because she flicked her ear as I was poking, so maybe it's some discomfort stemming from that? Her breath also smells like roadkill from the raw so I'm also wondering if it's her teeth.
 
Back
Top