? 3/16: Nova--amps 265 seems to be breaking bounce--Thoughts?

LindyNova

Member Since 2019
Yesterdays curve without food could very well have been all yellows or very low pinks.....holding dose for a while longer to see how she goes.

Thinking I may have to get an auto feeder for the wee hours....and probably plan on a late night--very hard to do---just to see where she goes when all relaxed and not bothered by the ones she dislikes at night.

Thoughts?
 
Last edited:
Where you have night time test data, I don’t think she went green. She definitely didn’t last night. When the +2 is quite a bit higher than preshot test values with most Lantus kitties, it’ll be a quiet cycle and a good time to catch up on sleep.

Looks like it’s just taking her four cycles to break those bounces now, good progress. :cool:
 
Where you have night time test data, I don’t think she went green. She definitely didn’t last night. When the +2 is quite a bit higher than preshot test values with most Lantus kitties, it’ll be a quiet cycle and a good time to catch up on sleep.

Looks like it’s just taking her four cycles to break those bounces now, good progress. :cool:
pmps = 173

I haven't gone past a +6 at night---seems she really goes from one extreme to the next on a bounce from there.

Yes, hopefully she is making better progress and will hold a graceful curve for a while.
 
Back
Top