3/16 Noodle AMPS 215 +3.5 294 +5 258 PMPS 197 +3 64 +4.5 105 +6 117

Status
Not open for further replies.
Had to get btb this morning, I needed Monday to rest up after my weekend! I hoped the bounce was clearing at AMPS, but not quite yet.

ETA: Found a small bit of clear vomit this morning, probably from overnight. She's eating, pooping, and acting normally, so I gave some Pepcid to settle her tummy for any future issues. She did this once before 2-3 weeks ago and Pepcid helped then.
 
Last edited:
Well, @pollydoodle she listened!

Question, should I give some LC to help her surf or should I let it go and see if she earns a reduction? Not "due" for a snack for a couple hours. She's still bouncing a bit much for my liking on this dose.
 
Feed her some LC. If she really wants a reduction, she'll let you know. Besides, the more time spent in healing green, the better for her pancreas. If you can keep her longer on this dose and get her in green more often, that'll help with the bouncing.

Looking good Noodle, time to hop on the surfboard!:D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top