Billyjoe A
Member Since 2021
Happy with her numbers last night and today. Does this mean I would consider a reduction with tonight’s dose? Or do we have to restart counting cycles because I fed the high calorie? She had a half a can at PMPS. Otherwise normal feeding schedule. I saw your advice about feeding HC at 50.
freestyle light metre, low cal wet food.
yesterdays thread
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-15-mia-pmps-110-4-79-5-139-6-130.244716/#post-2761044
freestyle light metre, low cal wet food.
yesterdays thread
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-15-mia-pmps-110-4-79-5-139-6-130.244716/#post-2761044