Lincolns Mom
Member Since 2016
[url=http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-14-lincoln-amps-266-2-268-4-68-4-5-58-5-86-6-88-8-122-pmps-497.174811/]3/14
Well... he really likes to stop my heart some days... just tested at 31 and retested at 36.... HC with maples syrup and 4 temptations... retesting in 20 mins... so the question is do i take the reduction... i think i should for a few reasons... one its below 40... two the other two times he has been in the greens on the dose i have had to fed MC to encourage a surf... he was dropping if only fed LC.... but he has seen a lot of pinks and yellows on this dose... i am worried that he hasnt really earned the reduction and i am worried with the large depot what could happen if i dont take the reduction
thoughts???[/URL]
Well... he really likes to stop my heart some days... just tested at 31 and retested at 36.... HC with maples syrup and 4 temptations... retesting in 20 mins... so the question is do i take the reduction... i think i should for a few reasons... one its below 40... two the other two times he has been in the greens on the dose i have had to fed MC to encourage a surf... he was dropping if only fed LC.... but he has seen a lot of pinks and yellows on this dose... i am worried that he hasnt really earned the reduction and i am worried with the large depot what could happen if i dont take the reduction
thoughts???[/URL]
