3/16 Kloey AMPS 114 +3 43 +3.5 51 +4 59 +5 49 +5.5 57 +6.25 65 +7 63 +7.5 67 +9 66 PMPS 71 +2.75 61

I noticed she dropped yesterday to 55 @ + 2.75. Husband was with her.and does not like to test and wouldn't test again. I wonder if she dropped lower yesterday. He did feed her then.
 
+7.5 - BG 67.
1.5 hours after last food.
Think we might be surfing now.
 
Great. I think she should surf now. If you want to feed a little lc you can but not necessary.
No I think I will hold off. I'll check her again at +9.
So do we reduce her dose to 1.75u this evening?
 
Yep. Congrats on the reduction.
Yay! Thanks for all yours and Bhoomas help. Y'all help calm the storm that wants to rage.
I felt much more comfortable this time and she was even lower.
Hopefully she will continue in this downward slide toward remission.
 
Yay! Thanks for all yours and Bhoomas help. Y'all help calm the storm that wants to rage.
I felt much more comfortable this time and she was even lower.
Hopefully she will continue in this downward slide toward remission.
Fingers and paws crossed. :D
 
Back
Top