3/16 Karamela AMPS 284 +9 288 PMPS 291 +4 51 +4,2 52 +5 96 +7 112

MariaKokont

Active Member
Sorry no one got to you in time. When following SLGS, you hold each dose 7 days before increasing, unless they drop below 90. Only if you follow Tight Regulation for dosing can you increase sooner.
 
Sorry no one got to you in time. When following SLGS, you hold each dose 7 days before increasing, unless they drop below 90. Only if you follow Tight Regulation for dosing can you increase sooner.
Hi!! I saw it too late I increased the dose and she fell in 51! No other choice to return to 0,1!
 
Back
Top