3/16 Jan and Buddy PMPS 391 +3.5 342

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jan and Buddy

Active Member
Need some advice on what to shoot the number climb was mostly due to HC Im thinking (6.5 normal dose) giving 3.5 dose???

Not going to be home till PMPS DH can feed LC
 
Re: 3/16 Jan and Buddy +11.5 39 + 12.5 184 ADVISE PLEASE

half dose sounds good to me, Jan. DH can feed during the day, right?
 
Re: 3/16 Jan and Buddy +11.5 39 + 12.5 184

Thanks Libby
He came up to a little over 200 so I gave a 6.0 dose. Hope that wasn't to much???????? Im going to come home at lunch to check and DH is here .
Will check bacvk later Tell me if you think 6.0 was to much his normal is 6.5

Now I'm worried LOL LOL
Thanks again
 
Re: 3/16 Jan and Buddy +11.5 39 + 12.5 184

nope, I don't think it was too much, his bounce has obviously started (that rise can't all be from food) so Buddy will be safe and sound. Have a good day, Jan!
 
Re: 3/16 Jan and Buddy +11.5 39 + 12.5 184

WHEW!!!! Thanks I feel so much better!! I think I will still go home at lunch tho, just to make sure. LOL

Thanks again

Have a Good Day Everyone
 
Re: 3/16 Jan and Buddy +11.5 39 + 12.5 184

Just thinking out load here.......I'm not up on your SS but I think 6.0U should be your new dose anyway, you had a 39 @ +11.5 so doesn't that earn a dose reduction? The new dose if you are making changes by .5U should then be 6U anyway. Nice BOS Jan! Looks like his bounce was starting so hopefully the full dose will keep it to a minimum.
 
Re: 3/16 Jan and Buddy +11.5 39 + 12.5 184

Good job Jan.. Keep up with those IAA squishes.. back to 6.25u tonight, remember we're decreasing in .25u increments to maintain aggression. You'll be coming down that ladder fast though, so gotta be on guard. :)
 
Buddy seems to be doing ok tonight, I think we have a little rebound going on? Hope he doesn't give me another 39 tomorrow!! LOL

Good night all!
Jan
 
Yep thats a bounce LOL

You might have a little shed activity by morning, not sure if it's still overfull. If he goes low at AMPS..

100 and up - full dose
under 100 and climbing - shoot full dose on rise
under 100 and coasting/dropping - stall if you can.. if cat does not rise, skip shot, don't be late to work.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top