Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 159 2nd cycle sk1u
+2: 153
+3.5: 106
+4.5: 96
+6: 79
+7.5: 57
+8.5: 58
+9.5: 142
PMPS: 178 3rd cycle sk1u
+2: 277
+4: 338
Good morning and Happy Wednesday!! Sending healing vines to Tori, Rocket, Willow, Buddy, Butthead, and all other kitties who need them.
WCR: 4Ps in place. Our sweet baby is doing wonderful..happy, purry, chirpy. She had three awesome cycles b2b and we are very happy for her. Now it's time to get down to business on her new dose. We think she is doing really well and she's working very hard toward the goal of tight regulation. She might have already been there if it weren't for her fraidy cat beans. We are going to try harder to let her surf where she wants as long as it is not in the 40s; our main goal is her safety but we feel we may have been doing too much food manipulation and thus masking her numbers. So....kick in sk1u and let's get going!
I know I tend to drive you all a little crazy with my questions; it's my nature..I'm a scientist.
It's hard for me to sit back and just observe or accept without asking "what if". I'm not a status quo kind of person so I appreciate the patience and understanding of all our LL dear friends. I know there are no answers to many of what we see in FD but I often have to ask....just in case.
Mike is better today so I'm off to TBP. Have a wonderful day....NO BOUNCY KITTIES (inc you, baby Gracie).
Recap:
AMPS: 159 2nd cycle sk1u
+2: 153
+3.5: 106
+4.5: 96
+6: 79
+7.5: 57
+8.5: 58
+9.5: 142
PMPS: 178 3rd cycle sk1u
+2: 277
+4: 338
Good morning and Happy Wednesday!! Sending healing vines to Tori, Rocket, Willow, Buddy, Butthead, and all other kitties who need them.
WCR: 4Ps in place. Our sweet baby is doing wonderful..happy, purry, chirpy. She had three awesome cycles b2b and we are very happy for her. Now it's time to get down to business on her new dose. We think she is doing really well and she's working very hard toward the goal of tight regulation. She might have already been there if it weren't for her fraidy cat beans. We are going to try harder to let her surf where she wants as long as it is not in the 40s; our main goal is her safety but we feel we may have been doing too much food manipulation and thus masking her numbers. So....kick in sk1u and let's get going!
I know I tend to drive you all a little crazy with my questions; it's my nature..I'm a scientist.
Mike is better today so I'm off to TBP. Have a wonderful day....NO BOUNCY KITTIES (inc you, baby Gracie).
