Gracie's 3/14 Condo
3/15 Recap:
AMPS: 274
+2: 276
+5: 221
+7.5: 194
+10: 251
PMPS (+11.5): 249
+2.5: 249
+5: 282
We are sending tons of healing vines to Cain today.
Little Missy G is very spunky and talking up a storm today. Perhaps because I have been busy and she feels she is being ignored? I love her sassy attitude which is demonstrated in her little sashay of a walk with her little bow-legged back legs. We had a lovely cuddly night last night with Tobes included.
Well I've been scratching my head at how she could have gotten so low on .55u and we reduced her to 0.5u and she has looked ick ick yellow. The pen was getting up to 42 days and we just don't seem to be able to get past that timeframe with pens. We have a thermometer in the drawer right on the pens and so the temp is closely monitored. We have, however, had a few problems with a couple of the pens in this box which was sent to us by the maker of Levemir. At any rate, with her BG trending higher, I decided to change the pen before I raised the dose again. And here she comes down... :roll:
Still working .....yesterday I picked up our taxes again and got a little of that done but back on TBP work today so I can spend some time with Mike tomorrow. I did take a break last night and went to my DBFF's as she and her DH were having their annual St. Patty's party. It was a lot of fun and I must admit I drank TWO Gecko Coolers (vodka, midori, lime juice, fresca) and they were amazing! And very GREEN :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a great day!
3/15 Recap:
AMPS: 274
+2: 276
+5: 221
+7.5: 194
+10: 251
PMPS (+11.5): 249
+2.5: 249
+5: 282
We are sending tons of healing vines to Cain today.
Little Missy G is very spunky and talking up a storm today. Perhaps because I have been busy and she feels she is being ignored? I love her sassy attitude which is demonstrated in her little sashay of a walk with her little bow-legged back legs. We had a lovely cuddly night last night with Tobes included.
Well I've been scratching my head at how she could have gotten so low on .55u and we reduced her to 0.5u and she has looked ick ick yellow. The pen was getting up to 42 days and we just don't seem to be able to get past that timeframe with pens. We have a thermometer in the drawer right on the pens and so the temp is closely monitored. We have, however, had a few problems with a couple of the pens in this box which was sent to us by the maker of Levemir. At any rate, with her BG trending higher, I decided to change the pen before I raised the dose again. And here she comes down... :roll:
Still working .....yesterday I picked up our taxes again and got a little of that done but back on TBP work today so I can spend some time with Mike tomorrow. I did take a break last night and went to my DBFF's as she and her DH were having their annual St. Patty's party. It was a lot of fun and I must admit I drank TWO Gecko Coolers (vodka, midori, lime juice, fresca) and they were amazing! And very GREEN :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a great day!